Love

Hello! I am Mizuki. I will write about “LOVE”.

Love is many things for me. For example, friends, family, teachers, boyfriends. Because if there is no love, there is no way to continue the relationship. Love is very important. Being loved is a very important thing in our life.


For example, if I do something wrong. At that time they scolded me. It’s not because I don’t like it. They scold me because they love me. If they don’t get angry with me I can’t grow. Love can make a person grow. There are many ways to express love. For example, to be angry, to be sad together, to be happy, to say thank you. These are important.

I recently lost a very dear friend. When he was here, I took him for granted. I haven’t had the chance to say thank you very often. But I have a lot to think about now. I wanted to play more, I wanted to say thank you more, I wanted to talk to you more. I regret it very much. Therefore, I think I should tell my feelings to many people. I love a lot of people and tell them how I feel so that I don’t regret it. I think this will be proof that I was alive. We all come to the end of our lives. I want to feel happy when I do. I want to live my life with no regrets. Loving will make my life wonderful!

Leave a comment

Create a free website or blog at WordPress.com.

Up ↑

Design a site like this with WordPress.com
Get started