Love

Hello! I’m Mao. To me , love means a reason to live. If I imagine the person or things that deserve it, I will feel happy. It is always stand by me.

This time, I would like to talk about the person I live. The person I love is “ARASHI”. They are Japanese Famous Idol Group. They sing well, cool and they are very good friends! I have been loved since I was a elementary school students. When I was ten years old, I watched a drama on TV. At that time, they were singing the theme song of a drama and I thought they are cool. When I was promoted to junior high school student, I decided to join their fan club. I can not go to their concert so many times because they are very popular. It is difficult to get the ticket for the concert. However the time I went to their concert, I was very happy and enjoyed so much! Their songs cheer me up. I think this is “Love”. They are my life and passion. Currently, they are inactive. I am looking forward to seeing them again.

Leave a comment

Create a free website or blog at WordPress.com.

Up ↑

Design a site like this with WordPress.com
Get started